Staff

RSS-Do it with Passion

Anissa Dizon, Principal

adizon@hesd.org

Maylani Mahler, Assistant Principal

mmahler@hesd.org

Jackie Bisceglia, Office Manager

jbisceglia@hesd.org

Nicole Ramirez, Secretary

nicole.ramirez@hesd.org

Janelle Gomes, Health Clerk

jgomes@hesd.org

Jose Munoz, Custodian

mmmunoz@hesd.org

Lili Yamasaki, Librarian

lyamasaki@hesd.org